You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #12 - winner announcement!

in #travel7 years ago

This picture made my day:

I mean I don't want this scene to be out of my sight and can spend hours to be there. Keats once said, "A thing of beauty is joy forever" and I assume he said so when he came across such a splendid natural scene. Thank You participants for creating the amazing content (SBD are only created when we create content, something I just realized after reading a random post at Steemit) and to @czechglobalhosts for bringing this content to us.

Keep up the awesome job man.

Steem On!

Sort:  

thanks for your comment @ugetfunded. really appreciate your words! 🙏

Hey @betterthanhome, Your pic took me to another world. Are you from Bali?

glad that you like it. No I´m not but I spend a lot of time there. Will be back on Bali in February.

Alright man. I heard a lot about this place and would like to spend some time there whenever I visit Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43