DAWN IN VENEZUELA - Roraima (English version)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)
Greetings steemians

Today I want to share with you one of the most beautiful images of a spectacular trip.

DAWN IN RORAIMA

IMG_20161216_082431.jpg

It was the third dawn of an incredible trip, I left my tent around 5:45 am. However later we wake up, in our daily life, in Roraima the body asks to wake up as soon as the sun rises. I remember that I spent 5 minutes perplexed watching that sunrise, until I remembered that I should leave that moment with a photograph. Here I bring you one of the most beautiful photos taken of a sunrise, in Venezuela:

IMG_20161216_060624.jpg

After about 10 minutes I was able to capture this image:

IMG_20161216_073154.jpg

It is the third day, we were at that time in Rio Tek camp, that morning after having a delicious breakfast, we went to the base of Roraima. We left at 6:00 am, crossed the Tek river and then the Kukenan river. The walk is full of beautiful landscapes. We were arriving at the base of Roraima around 3pm. Where we made a stop at military camp for a break of about 20 minutes.

Undoubtedly, wherever you are in #Venezuela, every dawn is a waste of beauty. Thanks for reading and I hope you liked it

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.53% upvote!
I was summoned by @cesaramos. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61