More happiness is not for everyone. It was also done to us. We know the poor people, if we see them, we can understand what is inside.

in #travel6 years ago

More happiness is not for everyone. It was also done to us. We know the poor people, if we see them, we can understand what is inside. Anyway, my X had seen her grandfather talking quietly with me a few days. This news went to her house and the family of X He took his phone. Then we would not have spoken to him. His family was so tight that he sent him to his uncle's house from the village to study. Then, no one of us No words

The first love of life is the most imperfect of me. I too could not eat well, I could not play, the walk was changed. It was almost crazy. My family went to talk to me directly with the family of X after seeing this situation. After much understanding, the family of X's family is said to be, if the girl agreed then we also agreed. Then my family girl One thing to be surprised is the fact that she returned my family to "no" on that day. Even after requesting to her, it is said to say that one day at the phone with Murphy (I), what is the condition of her. I thought I would get a good news. But ... what did you know that day and on the phone? "Brother, all the things we've done all the time have been wrong. My mistake has happened. I want to study. You will see me in the eyes of a sister." He said, cutting off the phone by saying this. I could not tell him a word. The family said under pressure / fear. But when he was asked repeatedly about this, he said that he did not agree to marry on his own wish (April 2015) and that he made the words Saraj
Not at all

For almost a month I was like a silly man. So only one thought, how could she tell such a cruel way to the girl who loved me so much ?? Is this also possible? How is it possible ? And his mother used to adore me while studying his younger sister. Why did he return the good family of such a good family? These questions were playing very well on the head. Then that is what ... I was constrained on the basis of that verse. One hard stubbornness. If the balder can be without me, why can not I? The chat is no balal!

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @a000. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93