Introduction

in #translation7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit

My name is Tshegare Jack Selaocoe with the steemit name selaotj. I was born in South Africa001.JPG. I grew up in a village taking care of my grandfathers cattle's and sheep. I had this passion and love of animals. I started farming few years ago and things seems to go well except challenges that I sometimes face and hopefully I will get help and advise from steemit friends,20160323_182305.jpg IMG-20170221-WA0008.jpgIMG-20170221-WA0010_1.jpg. what motivated me most is after visiting a farm in Abu Dhabi(UAE), in the middle of the dessert. If they can do it where there is no grass and water, what will prohibit me to succeed in a 4 seasons country .2013-04-14%2011_02_34.jpg

SO PLEASE GIVE ME A WARM WELCOME ........ UPVOTE

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you, @selaotj .

Hi @selaotj welcome to Steem. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest drone/tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Welcome to steemit. Follow me, I will follow you

Welcome @selaotj from one South African to another ;)

hey man!!! nice photo of yours .... first time to see your farm... good luck :)

Welcome to the world of steemit!!
steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit fellow South African.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41