Do you profit on 99% of all your trades using your current strategy? We do..

in #trading6 years ago

The market has been crazy the past few weeks, alt coins are going nuts. I have never made so many 3x, 5x, and 10x trades. Lets look at some of these trades together. I have barely been trading BTC because there are just too many alt trades to take, with much much higher percentages.

Pete in our Slack community has been working on a new tool for us.

This tool is going to be a big help to new traders who are not always confident about where to draw bases. Not only has he made this awesome new tool, but he has great plans for new features coming.

Thanks everyone who watches my videos and supports our community.

We are getting stronger every day, more and more people are making profitable safe trades, and sharing there success with us. So many in our slack goes over and beyond to help each other and it always amazes me when someone like Pete reaches out to share new tools with us.

I know that there are many here in steemit that want to join the slack also. While I don't have an invite to share at this time, because there are over 4,000 members already. The admins are preparing to have an invite period again soon, so I will post a link as soon as im given one.

Luc

New Chart Tool: https://qft.hodloo.com/

Sort:  

Hoping that the slack chat will soon accept new members! More power to you Luc all the way from the Philippines!

I'd also like to get into your slack. Can you please provide an invation link?
Thanks Luc and Pete your work is really helping me out. Keep on!

Me too. I missed the boat. Please open up for new members

There's a forum! It's starting to sound like there are more QFT people NOT in the slack channel!!

https://quickfingers.io

Site is down!?

Hi, thanks for your help, you already changed my life! In regards to the slack channel... is there a specific reason why they dont allow more members? I mean if its a cap imposed by slack, wouldnt we all benefit by creating a discord channel for example? I would like to know the reasons behind their thinking. Thanks again , you are making a difference.

Luc you should record one day of trading. That would be so awesome to see. Watching where u enter, the moment you enter.

I say it because we dont get the same learning when we look at the chart. Like you said. Balls of steel, its different to see it happening than to see what already happened in the chart.

Thank you man!

It's an interesting time when all eyes are on alts while television stations are all talking Bitcoin for the past month. Thanks for sharing the new tool info.

This is a great tool. As I was looking through the charts on this tool, I came across one that generated a question.

If you look at GBG, it definitely looks like a panic broke a base. His buys look well-timed, but the price has simply moved sideways for the last several days after that initial panic. Is it now still a good buy? Would you simply hold and not initiate a position at this point? Start to worry? I am just trying to understand when the initial panic becomes the new norm. I am inserting a screenshot of how the chart looks now since it may change between now and the time someone answers.

This method has definitely helped me out and I appreciate all the knowledge-sharing and videos.

Thanks Pete I just sent you a $15 tip in Ether at your donate page. https://qft.hodloo.com/about/ Keep up the good work. Ill send larger amounts as this tool progresses and my profits multiply

Thanks for all the info I appreciate the hard work and effort you put into helping others. I have a request and would prefer to send a pm, is there a way for me to do so? Or when you have time, which I am sure you are short of, can you email me at [email protected].

Hope to hear from you soon and once again keep up the great work

Just sent Pete some LTC for all the hard work, it wasn't much but hopefully it helps with further development and I go from a trader with almost no confidence to one who is confident in my future trades.

Good on you for supporting!

Is it just for me or is the last bar in the tool from 2017-12-29?
I understand that there are no live charts but in which interval will the bars in the tool be updated?

I noticed this too. Came here to see if I could find an answer

This is being discussed in the slack and Pete is updating the charts now

There is a method in bittrex api v2.0 (experimental) that gives the candle data for desired market. Worth a look

Thanks Luc,, you da man. you have simplified trading for me. I am 81 and it has
to be simple for me. I am having a hard time with my patience but I am gonna stick to
the plan. I keep watching your .post on you tube and steemit. Im having a duce of a
time trying to get my coins out of open ledger, up until now I have just invested and
never traded or sold anything. Kinda like real estate, easy to buy and hard to get rid
of. I really appreciate you and hope you continue.

Hi Luc, is there any way to enter your slack? It seems blocked... Thanks for your time

there still is no invites for the slack but you can join the discord: https://discord.gg/DZNaM7k

I'd personally be willing to pay to get in to the slack channel... or Promote Luc, or do whatever is considered the 'steemit' way.

Maybe one of the owners of the channel can comment.
If it is never going to be opened up to new members, it would be better to know so that we might create a sister channel.

Let's create our own. There's a ton of people who want to dicusss trades

Hey guys! Like many of you I have found Luc's strategy and videos to be very beneficial and exciting. However like many of you I was a little late to the game and am not able to be in the slack channel. I am interested in talking more and sharing with other like minded traders as well as joining in the community.

With a Telegram Supergroup we can have up to 100,000 members. Here is the link https://t.me/joinchat/GUIO9g_LU0L95mqgVhsxyQ

Hi Luc, 1st of all thanks again for another great video. Is there any way for us newbies who are not in the slack yet to use this great tool pls ? Would be willing to donate to the creator, as it would be a huge boost to newbies like me, and will give us much more confidence going forward..

Hi Luc, To have someone who actually knows what they're talking about, is willing to share it, and can do it in a way that is easy to understand (even entertaining I might add) is awe-inspiring.

Anyway, I haven't done a real trade yet so I can't immortalize you just yet. lol. I have been doing fake trades using S/R on demo platforms trying to do exactly what you say to do.

In the BTC chart screen shot (see link) I put support at 12.5 and resistance at 14.2. so I bought $1,000 of BTC at 11.5 and take profit at 12.5. Is that right?

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/5a5e2c4ea435d/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61