Sort:  

I noticed this too. Came here to see if I could find an answer

This is being discussed in the slack and Pete is updating the charts now

There is a method in bittrex api v2.0 (experimental) that gives the candle data for desired market. Worth a look

Thanks Luc,, you da man. you have simplified trading for me. I am 81 and it has
to be simple for me. I am having a hard time with my patience but I am gonna stick to
the plan. I keep watching your .post on you tube and steemit. Im having a duce of a
time trying to get my coins out of open ledger, up until now I have just invested and
never traded or sold anything. Kinda like real estate, easy to buy and hard to get rid
of. I really appreciate you and hope you continue.

Hi Luc, is there any way to enter your slack? It seems blocked... Thanks for your time

there still is no invites for the slack but you can join the discord: https://discord.gg/DZNaM7k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66