You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you profit on 99% of all your trades using your current strategy? We do..

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for all the info I appreciate the hard work and effort you put into helping others. I have a request and would prefer to send a pm, is there a way for me to do so? Or when you have time, which I am sure you are short of, can you email me at [email protected].

Hope to hear from you soon and once again keep up the great work

Just sent Pete some LTC for all the hard work, it wasn't much but hopefully it helps with further development and I go from a trader with almost no confidence to one who is confident in my future trades.

Sort:  

Good on you for supporting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73