You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you profit on 99% of all your trades using your current strategy? We do..

in #trading6 years ago

This is a great tool. As I was looking through the charts on this tool, I came across one that generated a question.

If you look at GBG, it definitely looks like a panic broke a base. His buys look well-timed, but the price has simply moved sideways for the last several days after that initial panic. Is it now still a good buy? Would you simply hold and not initiate a position at this point? Start to worry? I am just trying to understand when the initial panic becomes the new norm. I am inserting a screenshot of how the chart looks now since it may change between now and the time someone answers.

This method has definitely helped me out and I appreciate all the knowledge-sharing and videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73