You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you profit on 99% of all your trades using your current strategy? We do..

in #trading6 years ago

Hoping that the slack chat will soon accept new members! More power to you Luc all the way from the Philippines!

Sort:  

I'd also like to get into your slack. Can you please provide an invation link?
Thanks Luc and Pete your work is really helping me out. Keep on!

Me too. I missed the boat. Please open up for new members

There's a forum! It's starting to sound like there are more QFT people NOT in the slack channel!!

https://quickfingers.io

Site is down!?

Hi, thanks for your help, you already changed my life! In regards to the slack channel... is there a specific reason why they dont allow more members? I mean if its a cap imposed by slack, wouldnt we all benefit by creating a discord channel for example? I would like to know the reasons behind their thinking. Thanks again , you are making a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69