My Journey through PnD groups and finding one that works.

in #trading7 years ago

Let's be honest. Most of us trading crypto currencies today are out to make a quick buck. Very few people are actually investing in these tokens with the thought that they are going to change the world.

After trying to day trade and making some money and then losing some, I realised that this was not going to be how I would earn my ticket to the moon. Knowing nothing about both value investing and day trading, the only option left for me (and I have to thank 4chan for this) was to buy coins that were going to be pumped and make 10x gains.

But the real hard part was trying to get in on a pump before it actually started. I joined tens of discords, telegram groups, sub-reddits all to no avail. Everyone was holding out and nobody actualy wanted to work towards mutual gains. I lost a decent amount of money through these groups, all the while getting pitched different bots to buy which I later learned would have ultimately cleared out my account.

Then a couple of weeks ago, I ended up joining another PnD group. And boy did this group work together to make profits. I made 5-10x returns on every pump and I was all smiles. Check out:

https://t.me/PumpNotifier

I assure you the pumps are great and there is profit to be made. Start by using a small amount if need be and test it.

Sort:  

He's a scammer.. Don't fall for it ! You have been warned... !!

Do this if u want to try.... put 0.0001 and see your value instantly drop to 0.00000001 the moment you buy !

Congratulations @enkain! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @enkain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85