[세라] [01:14] Self introduce ~ 자기 소개

in #tr7 years ago

Hi friends, my name is Sera from Turkey. I am currently studying Korean language and literature. My home town is Izmir but my university in the other city's of Turkey. In Kayseri. I'm 20 years old and summer term was started so I gonna show something for you friends. But I have not any idea maybe it will be like a vlog :D when I'm sure the topic I'll start so see you again ^_^ I hope it's not a log term. That is all about myself and thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself to you.

안녕 친구야, 나는 세라이라고 합니다. 터키에서 살고 있습니다. 제 고향은 이즈미르이지만 터키의 다른 도시(카이세리)에 있는 에르지예스 대학교에 다니고 있습니다. 내 분야는 한국어 문학과이고 지금은 3학년 학생입니다. .20살이다. 여름 학기도 시작하니까 친구들 위해 뭔가 보여 줄거에요. 난 제목을 결정하면 시작할거예요.지금은 아무 생각도 없다. Vlog 같은 일을 하고 싶다. 그것이 오랫 도안 걸리지 않을 수 도록 하고 싶다.나중에 보자 친구야. 내 말을 읽어사 고맙다 ^^
안녕

Sort:  

Helo Sera, welcome to Steemit :-)

Hi @zesera

Welcome to steemit :)

merhaba :)) hoşbuldum :D

Wish to see you follow me at Steemit [PostAuthorName%] For the moment we are growing ivery fast. You lucky to be here If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your blog. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Welcome to Steemit Sera! Have you drawn the picture? It's beautiful. :)

Welcome to Steemit @Zesera !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

@zesera your welcome to this great platform. I wish you the best of luck in steemit.

Welcome to Steemit @zesera!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Boas vinda a steemit @zesera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86