The Kazi Collective #8 - Upvote At $60! Post Your Articles in #tkc For Your Chance to Get Featured and Upvoted in Tomorrow's Edition!

in #tkc7 years ago

Hey! Welcome to the 8th edition of The Kazi Collective!

The Kazi Collective - #tkc - was created to help give a boost to your amazing content and get some more traction on your blogs!

UPDATE: We've had yet another day of record-breaking # of entries! Keep up the good work! By request and popular vote, we've upped the winners from 3 per day to now 5 winners per day!

By posting in #tkc, you get a chance to be featured in the next curation post (like this one!). Those who are featured get a 20% upvote from me and @dividendgrowth - at 74k and 45k Steem Power (respectively).

Don't forget to join the Discord to stay up to date on everything #tkc! https://discord.gg/DqgdQsD

Please also check out and support your fellow creators by visiting the posts below and leaving a comment and upvote! Thanks for your participation and support!!

@alimamasstoryIn #introduceyourself

Hello, it's me.

"Pardon my sophisticated feet, I am currently pregnant and soon entering 36 weeks strong! 😊 Edema is a common pregnancy symptom. It can get pretty revealing towards the final lap of pregnancy. I hail from Sabah, Malaysia, a beautiful and diverse state known as 'The land below the wind' and am now based in Kuala Lumpur with my family of soon to be 4; my husband Ben, 2 years plus firstborn Aliza Mae and her little brother in my tum-tum..."

Read More


 


@mineopolyIn #philosophy

Being Green

"Jim Henson grew up in the green swamps of Mississippi. It’s no wonder Kermit the Frog was one of his first characters on “Sam and Friends” in 1955. It was the time Marty McFly went back to the future. It was the time of racial segregation in America. And Kermit the Frog felt it. “It’s not easy being green.” Kermit sang these words through Jim Henson the puppeteer..."

Read More


 


@fitinfunIn #freewrite

5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 85 Corn

"I do not eat corn. Corn is gmo in the states and I stopped eating it in 1989 for this reason. Later I learned corn is an inflammatory food anyway, so I don’t eat it for that reason either. It try everything I can not to inflame myself so corn is off my list. Here in Bangkok, corn is everywhere out on the street. It comes steamed as you watch – or bbq’d. Either way, I want it; but I don’t get it. I'm sure it is delicious but not worth it to me at this point in life..."

Read More


 


@xyzposterIn #introduceyourself

INTRODUCTION : My first month on steemit

"I did not come around making an introduction post yet, as these take up quite some time to make if wanted done right and first wanted to check this place out. At first, this place sounded too good to be true. People will easily throw out words like "scam" or "pyramid scheme' to sites like Steemit, weirdly I haven't heard a single person calling this place "too good to be true"..."

Read More


 


@amalinaviaIn #art

Night sky. Silence and the cat. Art

"Sometimes I think about the meaning of existence on earth, about what awaits us or what happened before us. And all these associations occur most often when I look at the starry sky! And since I love drawing the starry sky ... why not draw it again ... many more, many times! And before you my moment of silence. A bright night sky, a cat on the windowsill..."

Read More


 

The next TKC post will feature any articles written in the next 24 hours (any posts written after this one) under the #tkc tag. Don't forget to write great content for a chance to get featured in tomorrow's TKC!

-

Sort:  

Congratulations to all those selected!

Keep sending your best content to #tkc and you will soon receive the support of this wonderful project.

Thanks for supporting and curating @bryangav! I appreciate all you do!

Well you're upping the ante, and keeping up with the tkc curation, keep doing what you do best, and thank you for everything

Hopefully I will be able to continue to up the ante as I journey to 100k Steem Power this year! Looking forward to seeing more from you and thanks for continuing to support me and this amazing community!

Well I'd really like to work something with you in the nearest future, I don't know what it is, but I have the feeling 😁😁😁😁

Awesome, You are doing great, I'll participate in #TKC . Thanks for sharing @khaleelkazi

I look forward to seeing your posts @oliviajasmine! Thanks for supporting me and the community!

Wow!! Congratulations to all the winners. I'm grateful to be chosen. I'm so glad to see interesting posts in a variety of fields. This encourages me to keep writing. Everybody has a chance. Just use the #tkc and join the discord channel.

🙏🏽 On point as always @mineopoly! Congrats on the win!

Congratulations again @mineopoly! :) Not easy being green!

Good post

Oh cool @alimamasstory you won! So proud of all the people I'm bringing on here.

And congrats to all the other winners for today as well! :)

Haha yea thanks @danielwong, looking forward to see the community grow. Though new here but I'm loving what I'm seeing already, can't wait for what lies ahead!

Congrats to the winners and thanks for being picked out. Posting and curating, that is what steemit is about!

Getting better all the time! I love the diversity of the posts. Go #tkc!

That's a quite interesting approach to bringing forth more and more quality content.. will definitely try to make myself count :) Nice initiative

Awesome....<3 thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86