TinyArtChallenge ~ Week #2: My Second Entry - Tiny Surfboards Painting

20226464_10155421513779070_1646663784_o.jpg

This tiny watercolor painting of surfboards on a beach is my second entry for TinyArtChallenge. I submitted my first entry yesterday. To those who wonder, the theme for this week's challenge is Summer Sea.

Those who participate in this contest need to submit tiny art work as the name implied. So here is my progress photo and the tiny painting above is the result. It took me less than 20 minutes to paint this. What fun!

20206453_10155421513929070_140375687_n.jpg

What do you think of this tiny painting? Leave your comments below.

My Previous Posts

Upvote and resteem if you think they are worthy. Thank you!

TinyArtChallenge ~ Week #2: My First Entry - Tiny Summer Sea Painting

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 2: My Second Entry - "Penanggalan" A Ghost of Southeast Asian Folk Mythology

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 2: My First Entry - Day of the Dead Stencil Watercolor Painting

I Long for A Big, Wide-Open Stretch of Time to Create and Write

Remembering Malaysian Airlines Flight MH17 - Shot Down Over Eastern Ukraine

Watercolor Stencil Painting: A Sultry and Seductive Face

8th ARTstyleART Challenge: My Painting of St. Basil's Cathedral, Moscow

shop logo.png

Upvote, Resteem & Follow Me @coloringiship

Sort:  

Very cute! I'll try it also, though my eyes are not so good. I have to wear glasses to draw such a tiny art.

Thank you @kalemandra. I hesitated to participate initially because it's harder to draw something so small. But I'm giving it a shot

Upvote and follow me

Congratulations @coloringiship! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

so nice tiny artwork!

Thank you for your kind words @silviabeneforti :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53