You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Thrifting For Income - 3 Recent Profitable Snipes - $119 Spent For $661 Revenue ($445 Net Profit)

in #thrifting6 years ago

Another good haul.

Will you do an end of year summary... the total tally for all of 2018?



Sort:  

Thanks. Just the tip of the iceberg.

I'm not sure about that. I keep records and have pictures of every sale I've ever made, with all figures in Excel, but to post a total set of pics of items I've sold is a lot of work. For example, I've sold 92 things so far just this month, but only show a few. We you asking about more examples or overall numbers?

Not the idea to create loads of admin work, just curious about the overall scale in broad terms.

You must live in a 'properous' city with so much stuff of value thrown out. I live in a poorer rural area with much more meagre pickings generally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45