Video of bird drawing..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

My new Bird drawing is ready to share @3speak.. another cute bird of my animal drawing series..
I used a black pencil and a sheet of paper...

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Video of my Bird drawing..
Nature Photography.. Black and White..
Nature photography.. Purple Flower..🌸
Video of my animal drawing..
Nature Photography.. Pink Flowers 🌸
Nature Photography..
My bird drawings video
Nature Photography.. Orange flowers..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**
images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It looks so cute ! I really love the way you draw them so quickly with so much detail in them. Videos like this one are a delight to me. Love to watch the drawing videos here on @threespeak by all the talented creators.

Keep Bringin More :)

thank you so much dear @steemer-sayu907 <3

O I like your cute birds, amazing how you could draw these cute birds so fast and easy drawing, I enjoy to watch the videos and yours is one of them, thank you and keep doing good works Xx

thank you so much @napa :) <3

you are welcome

That is great. Maybe i will come and really learn how to draw from you then so that me too can know hoe to draw

haha thank you @adedapo-glory .. there are many ways to learn drawing ;)

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies. Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

This post earned a total payout of 2.381$ and 1.790$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49