My bird drawings video..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

The video of my new Bird drawing is ready to share @3speak ,
I drew this one today, a cute small bird that I drew with black pencil.. I like working with pencil and creating an animal on a sheet of paper.. hope you like it..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography.. Flowers.. Part 2
Nature Photography.. Black and White..
Video of my Bird drawing..
Nature Photography.. Black and White..
Nature photography.. Purple Flower..🌸
Video of my animal drawing..
Nature Photography.. Pink Flowers 🌸
Nature Photography..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**
images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It’s beautiful- thanks for sharing with us 😍

thank you so much dear @sallybeth232 <3

another cute bird 😊

This post earned a total payout of 3.671$ and 2.760$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

thank you @likwid <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82