Video of my Bird drawing..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Bird drawings..

Another video of my bird drawings series is ready to share at @3speak ..
a great place to share videos..
Birds are cute to drawing .. I drew this one with black pencils in my sketch book as before..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Bird drawing..
Nature Photography.. Black and White..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography.. Flowers..
Nature Photography.. Flowers.. Part 2
Nature Photography.. Black and White..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

what a nice bird drawing, I like the birds you drew and maybe will draw haha, it is so amazing for me to watch your videos, I enjoy watching them , keep up with good works Xx

Thank you so much dear @napa <3

Beautiful and very well worked, that pencil you used for your eye what number is it? I need a pencil that leaves me with very dark strokes, and the one I saw, I feel is the ideal, I loved that bird 😍

thank you so much <3
I use HB pencils in my drawings :)

nice drawing

I wish i can draw since when i was a kid

😍 so try it 😉 👍

This post earned a total payout of 3.059$ and 2.300$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44