Video of my animal drawing..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

This is my first drawing when I started my animal drawing series, a cute raccoon..
and tonight I'm going to share it at @3speak ..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Bird drawing..
Nature Photography.. Black and White..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography.. Flowers..
Nature Photography.. Flowers.. Part 2
Nature Photography.. Black and White..
Video of my Bird drawing..
Nature Photography.. Black and White..
Nature photography.. Purple Flower..🌸

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**
images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It looks like a raccoon, it has been great to you, the music relaxed me 100% that relaxing theme makes us concentrate on your good work, the perfect strokes, I really love it 😍

thank you so much dear @jordangerder for your nice comment 😊 <3

Woah !

You've done it in great detail buddy ! Really it seems immensely real and it looks super cute !

Would love to see more vids from your bro !

You've made a great start !

Keep E'm ComiN!

Thank you so much @steemer-sayu907 <3

watching these videos are good for beginners :) thank you for sharing your videos with us, I enjoyed watching it and hope your drawing get better and better, well done @zpzn, keep it up good work :x

thank you so much <3

@zpzn, This piece is really cute and it's reflecting as you've read the expressions of cat 🙀 very well.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha thank you so much @chireerocks <3

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

thank you

Thumb up on this drawing

This post earned a total payout of 3.135$ and 2.357$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29