Nature Photography.. Black and White..

in #esteem5 years ago

Nature Photography.. Black and White..

I have photos of flowers and tree in black and white for today..
I took these photos last year :)
photos taken by Samsung Galaxy J5 and some edited on them by Cymera Filter app..
I like to see some of photos in black and white.. Imagine the world without color.. Maybe if there were no color in the world from the beginning we would get used to it and the colors would be interesting to us..
But despite the beautiful colors, the non-color photos look interesting..

20190401_182814.jpg

20190401_182920.jpg

20190314_113904.jpg

20190227_070620.jpg

20190226_070401.jpg
Photos taken by Samsung Galaxy J5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Video of my Bird drawing..
Nature Photography.. trees..
My Bird drawing..
Nature Photography.. Black and White..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography.. Flowers..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you <3

Interesting minimalsitic compositions. Looks good in BW

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Thank you so much @axeman <3

very nice black and white photos, beautiful :x

thank you so much <3

very nice photos, thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01