Video of my drawing...

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

I'm going to share another Bird drawing on #3speak ..
worked with black pencil..
I share my daily drawings here and you can see process by watching my video :)

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Video of my draiwng..
Nature Photography.. Green..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography.. Pink flowers..🌸
Nature photography..
Video of our kitties playing.. 😻😻😻
Video of drawing a bird..
Nature Photography..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**
images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@zpzn, One thing i really like about your whole art package and that is, combination of Music and Art blends very well. Stay blessed and keep achieving effective results ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much @chireerocks.. thank you for nice words <3

well done, always enjoyed of watching birds and also birds drawing, happy to have you here , thank you @zpzn

thank you so much dear @greenleaves <3 :)

you're welcome :x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95