Video of my drawing..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

I have another video that want to share it at @3speak .. a place for sharing videos..
I did it with colored pencils and some candies instead of her hairs..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography.. Black and White..
Video of my drawing
Nature Photography..
Video of bird drawing..
Bird drawing with pencil..
Nature Photography..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**
images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

so nice and beautiful painting, the hairs style is so amazing, keep up good work, hope to see more :x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51