Video of drawing a Bird..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

Hope you all doing well.. This is my new drawing.. Drawing of another cute bird, that I worked it with pencil and will share the video at #3speak ..
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography..
Video of my draiwng..
Nature Photography.. Green..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography.. Pink flowers..🌸
Nature photography..
Video of our kitties playing.. 😻😻😻

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**
images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The bird looks like a kiwi or a mockingbird as well. I love the fact that it was basically simple and pencil drawing without complications of adding colors is amazing. Nevertheless I love the finished projects. Well done

thank you dear @josediccus for commenting and stopping by <3

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

thank you <3

@zpzn, Wonderful art piece and in this art we can see a bird which is watching sky with so much Determination.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you dear @chireerocks :)

another cute drawing of birds, I enjoyed watching it as always, thank you for sharing your drawings videos with us @zpzn :x

thank you for commenting @greenleaves <3

you are welcome :x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51