Nature photography..๐ŸŒธ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

Hi..

Some photos of green and colorful nice flowers.. I took these photos last week.. Every time I walk in the garden I see a new plant or flower and start taking pictures to add to my nature photos.. Nature Photo Gallery ..
I've shared almost all of my photos with you ... and every day I try to increase my gallery photos.. And to show you the beauty of nature around me as well..
Photos taken by Samsung Galaxy J5 and some edited on them by Cymera Filter app..

CYMERA_20190910_163056.jpg

CYMERA_20190910_163006.jpg

CYMERA_20190910_163032.jpg

CYMERA_20190910_162934.jpg

CYMERA_20190910_163116.jpg

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography..
Video of my draiwng..
Nature Photography.. Green..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography.. Pink flowers..๐ŸŒธ
Nature photography..
Video of our kitties playing.. ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป
Video of drawing a bird..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…**
images.png
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

Good post

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much @tomb0171 <3

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you @esteemapp

Hello zpzn,
Such beautiful flowers - And I love that fractal plant too!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

hello <3 thank you so much my friend @icedrum <3

nice shots of flowers :x

thank you so much <3

you're welcome :x

Nice shots!!

thank you so much :)

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46