Video of our kitties playing.. ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

in #threespeak โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

โ–ถ๏ธ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

I was searching my gallery and found a video of our kitties that was playing with each other so friendly, I remembered that nice day, they were so cute.. MISS THEM so much :) I'm going to share it @3speak , hope you enjoy watching this video..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography..
Video of my draiwng..
Nature Photography.. Green..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography.. Pink flowers..๐ŸŒธ

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…**
images.png
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

Sort: ย 

I must say your kitties are smart and earning for themselves. I hope you don't snatch those STEEM from them. Lolx

haha ;) thank you for commenting @sykw <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50