Video of my bird drawing..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi..

Next drawing of my bird drawings series..
drawing with a pencil and in this video you can see all steps, first to end...

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature photography..
Video of our kitties playing.. 😻😻😻
Video of drawing a bird..
Nature Photography..
Video of my drawing..
Nature Photography..
Video of my drawing .. Bird drawing series..
Nature Photography..
video of bird drawing..
Nature Photography..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★**
images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


3tae.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I like the way you use to drawing these cute birds, always enjoy watching your videos @zpzn thank you :x

thank you so much <3

you're welcome

its really awesome , i love how you worrked with pencils , also i am in drawings and will start my videos in threespeak very soon again, i enjoyed to watched your video my friend, stay blessed

thank you so much <3

enjoyed to watch your video friend , very cool drawing and such a little and lovely bird you draw , i like birds a lot :) and i think drawing with pencils is a great way to improve skills

thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01