Google Censors To Protect Trump Too - His Ties to Mafia and Blackmail Are Scrubbed From Search Suggestions

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Since the project Veritas whistleblower testimonies from employees of Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter have shown how these companies are falsifying/manipulating search results to attempt to deny aspects of reality that they don't want to accept as real - many have claimed that their actions represent an anti 'right wing' agenda and even on that is anti Donald Trump.

The reality, though, is quite different. They are being used to cover up evidence of serious crimes at the top levels of government, possibly also including Trump and the groups behind him.

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

DuckDuckGo is my number one search engine. I only use Google for their preview of stuff, which is better than on DDG. I have to show my dad your video, he claims to be 100% happy with Google and that stuff just magically appears what he is looking for. But he also keeps telling me how nice the British royals are. How do they say? From 40 onwards you cannot change a persons world view anymore?

haha, yes, do show him - my dad comes out with the most obscenely unresearched and illogical claims - even though within 10 seconds he can be shown that he actually disagrees with the idea. i'm pretty sure it is because of his exposure to mainstream media and their carefully devised thought implantation processes! It's good that your dad has spent so much time with the alleged royals to know how nice they are ;)

Not used google for years and want to get it off my phone and use Ubuntu unfortunately there is not an app on Ubuntu I can connect to my GPS for cycling annoying as soon as there is I will change.

I use Ecosia myself since moving from Duck Duck Go they apparently plant trees from their profits. All the phrases you search come up on here 👍🏽 💯🐒

Yes but the searches appear not be censored as they came up with all what you put in. Would you not recommend them then? 💯🐒

I personally don't trust Microsoft or Google - but if it works for you then go for it. I am using duckduckgo for now - you can use it to search other search sites too. I also use the presearch plugin to get paid in crypto for searching before i even get to duckduckgo.

I used Duck Duck Go for ages only just changed to Ecosia. They use their own algorithms for search based on the Bing system. I just like the fact they plan trees. I don't trust either too but to be honest did not know they used Bing searches although you get better results than Bing! How's presearch work? 💯🐒

Presearch is a bit like duckduckgo except they do more and have their own crypto token. they flash up an advert before each search and give the proceeds to you in crypto: https://www.presearch.org/

Umm might have a look, thanks 💯🐒

I've not heard of duckduckgo really but I definitely guess that with all the censorship going round many people are beginning to abandon all this Centralised platform. I guess it's becoming too much.
Basically I think duckduckgo has got a brilliant interphase, I want to ask those it has those incessant ads or are you somehow blocking them really? I basically don't know why Google seems to be thinning their search suggestion I even once heard they removed the word God From their suggestions for search.

Google has been controlled by China, etc.

He is the president. they will do so to cover him up. Government is corrupt system

This post earned a total payout of 0.245$ and 0.184$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Why would google do that. That is not good for me when thinking in a good perspective

Google and numerous other silicon valley corporations are very much part of a network of people who operate covertly to achieve goals that have nothing to do with their public image.

This post earned a total payout of 0.243$ and 0.183$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

yeah trump clintons bushes and the mole obama are all on the same team poor people are in the dark
well most of them anyways lol
cheers

Basically, yes. The thought prisons are well constructed and hidden it seems!

Not sure why the lifelong democrat Trump is referred to by so many as being right wing. I also don't see the censorship of his ties to the mob, as evidenced here.

https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b-1-d&q=donald+trump+ties+to+the+mob

I normally appreciate your posts, but this one seems off.

Google protecting Trump is just about the most ridiculously stupid thing i have ever read since weeks ! When anybody with half a brain and some facts knows full well this is just total rubbish as Google has been trying since Trump won the Whitehouse to bring him and his faithful followers down ! Trump clearly does not agree with our resident butt hurt leftist @ura-tool ! here is some facts on the matter ! Be Careful who you follow !!@practicalthought !!

https://twitter.com/MADE__USA/status/1163558087774605312

When you can address the evidence in the video, we can discuss your ideas.

This post is fake news to attack Trump. Lot's of people have to work with the mafia as they are all over places like New York. So, it's business. You work with bad people sometimes. Google promotes anything and everything that hurts Trump. Therefore, if this hurts Trump, then Google does highlight and does not hide it or bump it down on the search results to derank it.

Did you watch the video? You seem to be denying it's whole point and message here. Google is clearly PROTECTING Trump.

Why wouldn't @joeyarnoldvn deny the information given here in your post , when anybody with that facts on all of this knows clearly that Google hates Trump even more than you do ! So to say that they would be somehow hiding such potentially damaging connections to Trump from the public is just......well ridiculous and totally not believable ! Truth will always win over Lies, its a Fact ! You need to pull back a little before you expose yourself totally to this community that hopefully will begin to see your lies !

When you can address the evidence put forward in the video we can discuss your ideas.

Ura Soul does not watch Infowars and did not listen to the two whistle blowers on the Alex Jones Show a week ago and what they said as seen on Project Veritas.

Well how nice to see you @joeyarnoldvn, calling out this garbage post written by this clearly biased anti Trump shill @ura-soul ! Insane that this community is either knowingly or unknowingly rewarding him in such a manner to make this pile of steaming horseshit so visible ! Needs to end and its a disgrace that not more are calling him out as you have indeed done ! I mean is this clear " FAKE NEWS " story
and not good at all for real information gatherers to see such false information's being fed under our once proudly held Steemit name ??

When you can address the evidence in the video, we can discuss your ideas.

It seems off @practical thought because clearly @ura-soul has a severe case of DTS more commonly known as Donald Trump Syndrome ! So bad is his case that here he is trying to convince us with no factual or real information that a company like Google who has already done their best to destroy the Trump train which took over America politics after the majority of normal Americans sick of the rampant abuse visible in the later years of the Obama administration ! This added to the Left looking to a baby eating Demon called Hillary Clinton to replace the Kenyan in the Whitehouse did not please them too much either! We can thank God that Trump beat her in 2016 and that we are not now sitting beneath her reign, as that witch would have made the Hunger Games reality with no doubt millions of conservative voters being rounded up to be sent to re education programs where they would leave voicing the mantras and lies similar to the ones being peddled to this community by this disinformation agent ! Google hates Trump almost as much as Hillary Clinton does herself and have done as much as possible to remove right wing conservatives that support Trump from the town square of Twitter, Facebook and Google searches with shadow banning in their algorithms and accounts being outright removed by them for no real reason ! So any person saying that Google is somehow burying information of connections between Trump and Mafia Underworld somehow is just giving you a blatant lie and the truth is that if Google had such inflammations on Trump then they would be pushing such information's to the forefront of web searches and not to conceal them as this Shill @ura-soul suggests to this community in this ridiculous and fake news post ! Glad to see you at least call him out as i have been doing recently since i noticed his clear bias towards Trump and the real Americans that voted democratically to put him into power !

When you can address the evidence put forward in the video we can discuss your ideas.

My video is only about search suggestions, not about the actual search results. I thought that was clear in the examples I gave in there.
Right wing basically means empire building and traditional powermongery. Accrual of capital and belief in government .. All of which are Trump's current position.

You may have, I didn't have time to watch the video and based my comment on the title and text.

Right wing basically means empire building and traditional powermongery. Accrual of capital and belief in government .. All of which are Trump's current position.

Seems both fake wings are for this, they just target different areas to claim as their empire as they both seek to make the government the top of the pyramid of their empire.

I do watch some of your videos though, so when I say I appreciate most of your blogs/videos I mean it. I even ripped one (1969 insider reveal) of your recent ones from YouTube to preserve it in case YouTube gets rid of it. I do know censorship is real, as before I quit blogging many of my video citations were no longer available (were scrubbed from the net).

I thought so - hehe.. No problem.
I also covered what I understand the real 'left wing' and 'right wing' to be in the video. I go with the definition from the French revolution, where the phrases originate. For me, 'left wing' just means 'opposed to the right wing' and 'right wing' means monarchist, centralisation of power. So 'left wing' can include a variety of options that might totally contradict each other. This definition has been heavily warped and since it is largely arbitrary anyway I generally don't use it unless forced to by a situation.

I've got a lot of video material to upload that I have collected over the years which is not going to last long on Youtube, but I'll put it here... So stay tuned! ;)

Many governments were infiltrated. Therefore, the right wing is not actually conservatism and smaller government but RINO Globalism. I'm on the right. But, real right is not fake right. Fox News is fake right, for example. So, they lie about the two sides. So, call me up, then. The fake right and the fake left is down.

Thanks for sharing news.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82