You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Censors To Protect Trump Too - His Ties to Mafia and Blackmail Are Scrubbed From Search Suggestions

in #threespeak5 years ago

I've not heard of duckduckgo really but I definitely guess that with all the censorship going round many people are beginning to abandon all this Centralised platform. I guess it's becoming too much.
Basically I think duckduckgo has got a brilliant interphase, I want to ask those it has those incessant ads or are you somehow blocking them really? I basically don't know why Google seems to be thinning their search suggestion I even once heard they removed the word God From their suggestions for search.

Sort:  

Google has been controlled by China, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52