You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Censors To Protect Trump Too - His Ties to Mafia and Blackmail Are Scrubbed From Search Suggestions

Not used google for years and want to get it off my phone and use Ubuntu unfortunately there is not an app on Ubuntu I can connect to my GPS for cycling annoying as soon as there is I will change.

I use Ecosia myself since moving from Duck Duck Go they apparently plant trees from their profits. All the phrases you search come up on here 👍🏽 💯🐒

Sort:  

Yes but the searches appear not be censored as they came up with all what you put in. Would you not recommend them then? 💯🐒

I personally don't trust Microsoft or Google - but if it works for you then go for it. I am using duckduckgo for now - you can use it to search other search sites too. I also use the presearch plugin to get paid in crypto for searching before i even get to duckduckgo.

I used Duck Duck Go for ages only just changed to Ecosia. They use their own algorithms for search based on the Bing system. I just like the fact they plan trees. I don't trust either too but to be honest did not know they used Bing searches although you get better results than Bing! How's presearch work? 💯🐒

Presearch is a bit like duckduckgo except they do more and have their own crypto token. they flash up an advert before each search and give the proceeds to you in crypto: https://www.presearch.org/

Umm might have a look, thanks 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50