Rise & Align with Meditative Moments in @thereikiforest. Reiki Attuned Healing Invocation Affirmation, Remote Energy Support & Pranic Healing Art Offerings Inside.

in #thereikiforest7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180202_203802.png

Hello Beautyfull Souls! Happy Weekend!

There's a warm reiki hug incoming from yours truly. Should you choose to accept it, this energetic embrace will transfer the highest possible vibrations of love that you are open to receiving directly from my heart to yours.

Thank you for taking a few moments of your precious time to join with me here in this Sacred Space in the ever unfolding present moment of eternity that we are continuously co-creating together.

It is truly a pleasure & honor to be sharing in this multidimensional cosmic adventure with you my friends.

Tonight I Am offering the following Reiki Attuned Healing Invocation Affirmation for those who wish to use it. (Feel free to save a copy to your phone and/or print one out for later use if you find it helpful.)

BeautyFull Souls, Remember that there is no need to rush or hurry.

Relax into this NOW Moment. Injoy the cycle of breath in (hold for aprox. 3 seconds) and the process of exhaling (slowly and intentionally, also for an approximate count of 3 seconds). Repeat this process a few times, following the guidance of your intuition to know when you're ready to proceed with the affirmation.

Affirmation Activation

Repeat the following affirmation to yourself three times (silently or out loud) to activate the energy infused within this Reiki Attuned Healing Invocation Affirmation.

🤲⚡️🔥 💥✨💫🌈☀️💪❤️ 💛 💚 💙 💜😘

Relax, Breathe, Believe & Receive

The Reiki Healing Energy That Is Being Sent Your Way

🤲⚡️🔥 💥✨💫🌈☀️💪❤️ 💛 💚 💙 💜😘

IMG_20180202_203650.png

Whenever You Wish

Right click on any of the Pranic Healing Art in this post to view full size in a new tab/window or open any that you already have saved on your phone or other device. Gaze into the image & ponder on any feelings that arise during your energy massage/meditation.

I also invite & encourage contemplation of the following from Inside Degrees by Ellias Lonsdale.

The aurora borealis.

The brink of the infinite. Tapping directly into realms of existence beyond the physical, you sense all-pervasively the multiple frequencies of all that is really here. Having a vast grasp of what is possible and of what is asking to be brought in, while extended very far into regions others miss. Feeling, hearing, tasting the power of spirit in action. Half mesmerized and half supercharged to get everybody in on it somehow. Perhaps retreating to more traditional versions of the infinite path if frightened by a lack of understanding coming back. Communing with the mysteries, and absolutely at home within those places others find strange. The inside becomes all, the outside virtually transparent to the light within. source


Recommendations to Maximize Your Meditative Moment

Here's a few ways to get the most out of working with the magic of my Pranic Healing Art:

  • Right click to on any image in this post to open & view it full size in a new tab. This allows for best results. Be sure to give yourself a good 5-10 minutes to just relax while meditating on the image. If you feel inclined, listening to some soft music of your choice will enhance the experience.
  • If there's any crystals/stones that are 'calling out to you' gather them up. If your gemstones are in jewelry, by all means, wear them. You can also hold them in your hand (or pocket) during your meditation if you prefer.
  • You may wish to combine an invocation affirmation (your favorite reiki boost or your own personal decree).
  • Save any/all of my pranic healing art as wallpaper on your desktop or phone for quick access to instant energy shifts whenever needed.
  • Drink a glass of water before & after use to increase receptivity to healing and to assist with flushing toxins.

Typical Experiences May Include:

Tingling sensations and/or warmth, coolness, etc spreading through the body are common physical responses when receiving reiki during the meditation. It is also normal to receive intuitive insights, inspirations & relief from psychological stress and/or emotional pain during the process.

It is important to note that a few things. (1) while using these doses of energy-medicine/energy-therapy it is entirely possible to experience comfort & relief from just about anything, for many, even upon one exposure to any of the Pranic Healing Art provided. However (2) they are NOT 'one-boost-wonders' for major ailments NOR do I guarantee or make any claim that they will CURE any dis-ease. (3) Please be advised that they are meant to be applied in conjunction with & complementary to your own personal wellness routine. (4) It should not be overlooked that although the energy shifts that one absorbs may seem quite subtle initially, they are indeed very powerful. (5) It is quite possible that as a direct result of breaking through/dissolving blockages using Pranic Healing Art & Meditation that one may find they have a runny nose, cough, have to go to the bathroom more frequently, etc for a couple days or so. This is considered the purge & part of the process of realignment. (6) ALWAYS trust your own judgement - should you EVER feel you need traditional medical assistance for ANYTHING ailing you - please contact your Doctor or other Healthcare Professional.

Finally...Results will Always Vary. It all depends on where you are at in your progress and what other ingredients you're adding (if anything) to your recipe of Self Love & Healing. Whatever you are doing in the way of improvements that are right for you, keep up with applying yourself in the process. The key is - you get out of your routine what you put in...like everything else! A well rounded ritual that covers most (if not all the bases) is worth the investment of time & energy. Of course, I don't have all the answers - I do not claim to. What I do have I am grateful to be able to apply to my own life and thankful for the opportunity to share it with all of you along the way.

🙏and for spending some time in @thereikiforest🙏

For even more high vibes swing by the @reiki-trail for a Reiki Boost with me. While you are there, learn a bit more about this ancient art and how to start harnessing your power.

If these meditative moments are helpful to you, and you feel moved to support my blog with a 🔁 resteem &/or upvote 👍 please know that I sincerely appreciate your helping me continue to grow. I look forward to my 'future life' as a 🐟 Minnow 🐟 my SiStars & BroStars 💓 💯 💓.

Who knows, maybe with hard work, dedication, all my heart & your help..one day I can even become a Dolphin and perhaps eventually even a Magical Whale 🐳. It's a great big goal...but anything is possible, right?

Bright Blessings!

😊 Talk to you soon 😘

Love, April



Blissings, Blessings & Reiki Hugs!

A little about me & the 'Soul Services' I Offer

My BeautyFull Soul reincarnated to Mother Earth in 1979. My mission is to expand into & become the greatest version of Myself possible in this lifetime experience.

In the process of refining myself, and mastering my gifts, it is an Honor & my Sacred Duty to be of energetic assistance to All Beings.

I ground the frequency of love deep into our shared world through a process I refer to as Earth Alchemy.

I am also the creator of Pranic Healing Art; one of the many mediums through which I express my Beingness & share Reiki Healing with our Collective Consciousness.

Here in the @reikiforest I offer Sacred Space for total immersion of the SoulSelf in the ever present ocean of acceptance & unconditional love that is created with each post.

If you would like to commission a private piece of custom Pranic Healing Art or book an Energy Therapy Treatment send a message to @thereikiforest on Steemit.Chat. I look forward to working with you & proudly accept Steem/SBD in exchange for my Soul Services.

Standing upon the precipice of a New Life, it is now time to leap. Whether I fall or fly remains to be seen. Either way, I know what I have got to do.

"She kisses the earth with each step. Caresses the trees with every breath. Healing hearts wherever she wanders. Her life is driven by purpose. Her love is lit with a passion, and such power, that all she touches - with even the simplest of thought - is forever changed." ~ @thereikiforest

@thereikiforest is Proudly a Qurite! If you are also a content creator and are ready to share your high quality manifestations with the world visit @qurator to learn more about the tribe & apply to become a member.

Sort:  

What about a broken arm? Then what?

Great question. Thank you for asking :)

Even a broken arm can be treated with energy medicine & healed at home with time, proper care & TLC...HOWEVER.....ALWAYS trust your own judgement - should you EVER feel you need traditional medical assistance for ANYTHING ailing you - please contact your Doctor or other Healthcare Professional.

Much Love @weirdheadaches <333 Reiki Hugs!

How do you have contentment when there is so much evil pain and death. Both physical and mental suffering that most people endure?

I am genuinely interested because i find none.

I am personally able to find contentment in & through my contributions to our world & collective consciousness. While I am well aware of the pain, suffering & evils, even acutely so, (I am deeply empathic and have had my own fair share of experiences in this lifetime and others) I choose to consciously channel my energy and focus into pouring love into our unified field, and this helps me. Some days are easier than others, of course <333 I am a work in progress and Soul living and growing through this human condition, too. I hope this helps. I am sending some extra positive energy your way BeautyFull Soul.

It really does help. Your energy has already helped here. <3

But, the collective conciousness must include evil. As a part of my very own self and i just cannot accept and will not accept, ever.

Thank you <3333

Yes -- just like within a battery, there must always be a balance of positive/negative energy.

Acceptance of the 'shadow' isn't easy, I have struggled with that myself so I can feel with you on that very much.

I hope you have a most wonder-full weekend. If you would ever like some energy support with your headaches, just give me the word. Happy to do a personal session for you at your convenience.

Namaste

Ty for your kind words.

A little extra challenging here with such an intense sensation of constant pain. Your words have helped some.

How do sessions work?

Namaste <3

Jon, You are more than welcome BroStar <333

I recommend setting aside anywhere from 15 mins to an hour or so of undisturbed quiet "self time" for treatment.

Get comfortable (wear sweatpants & a tshirt or whatever you feel at ease and unrestricted in). Some people like to lay down and others like to sit back or even get into active meditation, it really is all about preference. For a first time experiencer though, I do recommend laying down and focusing entirely on your healing. Playing soft music if you like is a wonderful enhancement as well.

Please note its ok if you fall asleep during your session, its actually common for alot of people but everyone has their own reaction, some people get very energized during/after a session.

Drinking some water, slowly & comfortably, prior to treatment will help open up your energy channels making you more receptive to the frequency adjustment that will be taking place. This isn't necessary, but does help quite a bit and then benefits are multifold. I also advise my clients to drink some more water after receiving reiki to help flush out any toxins that may be released from the energy work.

At the appointed time I will begin transmitting the Reiki Healing Energy to you and continue for as long as agreed upon. While you are receiving the reiki you may or may not feel tingling sensations, warmth or even coolness. It

Upon completion of treatment I would allow for a few minutes of "transition" time to allow you to come fully back to the present moment, then have a few sips of water and carry on about your business.

If you have any other questions, please let me know and if you would like to schedule a treatment I would be honored to hook you up @weirdheadaches. (no charge, it's a gift of love).

Talk to you soon ~ Reiki Hugs :)

I love this so much! Thank you 💗💗💗💗

I am so happy you love it! Right On :)

Thank you @veganparadise <333 Bright Blessings!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83