Harness Your Personal Power with REIKI & This Simple 4-Step 'Check Yourself' List - TODAY!

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

Each day when we awake we are given the opportunity to create our life anew.

We have the choice to be present, positive & proactive - or simply slide through our days, allowing the currents of confusion, conformity & unconscious patterns to distort our vision, adventures & wellbeing along the way.


source

Often times it is all too easy to get knocked off course by the waves that are coming at us from all directions.

This is why it is so important to be hyper-vigilant of our energy. To train ourselves to be 'on-point.' It is the #1 reason I followed my inner nudging to learn the art of Reiki. It is also one of the inspirations for the creation of each Reiki Boost that I am humbled to be able to share as the host of @reiki-trail, right along with all of my ReikiArt here in @thereikiforest. They are my tools that I personally use each day to help me stay in alignment with my own integrity. I share them with the intention to provide comfort, support & assistance for those whom are meant to receive it; trusting fully that the flow of Universal Life will always guide it to precisely those BeautyFull Souls when 'the time is right'.

As an Empathic Person

it was a challenge during my childhood, through adolescence and into my adult years for me to master this gift that could sometimes feel more like a burden. Even now, in many instances there is a tug-o-war that occurs within me. The difference, however, is that I know that I hold the ability within myself to harness my own energy in such a way that allows me to sail a little smoother through the bumps.

There will always be lessons, we might as well InJoy the Journey INPOWERed!!

With Reiki, we can transmute any energy within themselves through alchemy. We can also facilitate and assist those around us in doing the same (whether they are next to us or across the world).

Working with Reiki

Here are four steps we can take to begin consciously harnessing the power of our personal life force energy. No symbols are needed. All that is required is the intention to become an even better version of self + follow through.

#1 Accept It.

Know that wherever you are, RIGHT NOW, in your journey - it's ok to stop, look around, assess & accept where you are at. Remember there is always the option of reorientation. You are abSOULutely NOT stuck. I promise you this....where there is a WILL...there truly is a WAY.

If it's hidden out of sight at the moment it simply means we need to re-focus & re-align ourselves. We do this by moving to step two...which gets us out of our own way.

#2 Take Inventory. With Gratitude and Kindness to Self.

Give yourself credit. You are a BeautyFull Being my friend. Your presence in this world is a Blessing. It is with this mindset that I begin each day. Through acknowledgement that I am Thankful for life, I am Thankful that I am Me, I am Thankful that you are YOU.

(NOTE: I project this truth inwardly & outwardly again, here & now, that it may always echo within each of us. Especially during any times of darkness that may arise, when we need it most).

#3 Connect with Your Passion - This Is Your Purpose.

It is with the Kindness in step two that we move forward into step three. Whatever it is that you love, that lights up your heart & soul...do more of that. Give yourself time & Sacred Space to injoy these things.

Explore them, explore you. In this way natural gifts are uncovered, developed - all while you are nurturing your wellbeing, harnessing your energy and reorienting your adventure to be more in alignment with Your BeautyFull Soul.

In my humble opinion, Steemit is where Reiki comes together with Technology....and brings us to number four.

#4 Shine Your Light. Gather Your Tribe and GROW.

This is where we begin to wield our empowerment. We are Steemians. This means we have the greatest opportunity at our hands to gather our tribe, and grow as well rounded human beings that our shared world has ever known.

Take a look -- There is LOVE all around You

and it is LOVE that is the Spirit of Reiki. This platform is the perfect place for sharing the Beauty of Who You Truly Are. As we do we are shaping and forming this new world of ours together.

That's some seriously awesome use of personal power right there!!!

You can SEE it and FEEL it in your SteemFeeds & interactions with fellow Steemians. Especially with our Boy Terry. He is personally my deepest inspiration here.

@surpassinggoogle, Thank you BroStar. Your Love is Real, has changed my life and continues to influence my growth. May Your Light spread like Wildfire around the globe.

Summary of above Symbols

(Left to Right)

Cho Ku Rei - This ancient healing symbol is used for activating the flow of Universal Life Force Energy to a particular area for a specific purpose (such as protection, purification, etc.)

Sei He Ki - This ancient healing symbol is used for creating Harmony & Balance & working with Mental/Emotional Bodies.

Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen - This ancient healing symbol is used during quantum healing/distance treatments.

Dai Ko Myo - This ancient healing symbol is known as the Master Symbol and is used for working with personal (or collective) Karma as well as all purpose treatments.

Stay tuned...we've got our 171st Reiki Boost coming in a couple hours!!!! In the meantime, I invite you to check out & meditate on my newest creation of ReikiArt in @thereikiforest: 'Illuminated INsight'.

🙌🏼 It is all-ways a pleasure & honor for me to connect with you BeautyFull Souls. Thank you for being here & for BEING YOU. 🙌🏼


Love You ALL!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions, comments, suggestions or would like a personal treatment. Reply below or if you prefer to communicate in private you can reach me on Steemit Chat (@thereikiforest). Once I hit the ground running with Discord I will let you all know ~ I look forward to connecting with you there.

Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

🌬 follow the @reiki-trail 🏞🌫

In Wholeness & Harmony, 💖April💖

Sort:  

Thank you @dobartim <333 Reiki Hugs!

Really enjoyed the list and the symbol pics are beauty-full. I was just trying to remember the name of symbol 3 yesterday and - there it is! Feeling great after reading this :)

Right On <333 Loveeee synchro like that ;)

It's a pleasure & honor to 'meet you' here @eftnow. Following & much gratitude for your energy work as well! Reiki Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55