Expansion of Super Consciousness ~ Original Digital ReikiArt by @thereikiforest

in #thereikiforest7 years ago (edited)

As the Divine Wheel turns, Super Consciousness Expands. Through All Realms. Multidimensional Beings Rejoice.

I invite you to meditate for a few moments upon this timeless piece of my original reikiart, 'Expansion of Super Consciousness'.


(For optimal efficacy right click on the image to view full size in a new tab.)

There is no need to rush. Simply Relax.... Breathe, Believe & Receive. Allow the embedded Reiki Healing frequencies to flow into your heart. Let them permeate your Being.

InJoy this dose of Energy Medicine for as long as you desire. Come back to use it again as often as you wish.

Bright Blessings


Here is a complete list of my 2018 ReikiArt. Take your time & InJoy each of them at your leisure because they are all filled with love and healing energy.

January 8th through January 14th 2018

January 1st through January 7th 2018

Feeling inspired? Join my ReikiArt Challenge. I look forward to seeing your creations of all kinds. Let the healing vibes flow my friends!!!

For even more high vibes swing by the @reiki-trail for a Reiki Boost with me. While you are there, learn a bit more about Reiki and how to start Harnessing Your Power.

🙏Thank you for reading/viewing/meditating 🙏

As always, if you find my ReikiArt to he helpful, please support my blog with a 🔁 resteem &/or upvote 👍 I greatly appreciate it SiStars & BroStars 💓 💯 💓

Remote Energy Therapy Appointments with me are now available. To book your treatment or to order a piece of personalized ReikiArt reply below. You can also send me a direct message on Steemit.Chat @thereikiforest to discuss privately.

I proudly accept Steem/SBD in exchange for my Soul Services.

😊 Talk to you soon 😘

Love, April



Thank you for Being YOU! & for spending some of your time in @thereikiforest.


It is a pleasure & honor to be sharing this journey with you, Beauty-Full. Have a wonder-full 'NOW.' 🕉 Namaste 🕉


Content is ALWAYS Original Unless Otherwise Stated. Gif courtesy of @malos10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57