Better life With Steem/ The Dairy Game/06/11/2020/FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thedairygame4 years ago

As daily i woke up around 8 'O Clock and then i went to the terrace for while and after returning from there i brushed my teeth abd washed my face.
And then i went in the kitchen and prepared tea for all and we drank together.
After that i went to my room and i decided to draw a painting.

IMG_20201108_140428.jpg
Sketch of a girl

After it i went for shower and then i worshiped as my daily routine.

After it i went to my aunt house and i stayed therefore about 2 hours.
She served me breakfast.
I talked and enjoyed there so much.
After that, i returned my home and in the meantime time my mother prepared lunch .
After reached we ate together.

IMG_20201108_141308.jpg
Veg. Fried Rice

After that i rested for while in the meantime i slept for while and it continued for about 2 hours.

After woke up i went to the market with my sister for bought items for kitchen.

IMG_20201108_141835.jpg
Kitchen Store Near Me

After bought items for kitchen and then we went to the park .

IMG_20201108_142053.jpg

We stayed there about one hour and then we returned for home.
And then we sat near my mother and we talked to each other. After that i went to my room and study and then i helped my mother in prepared dinner.
In the meantime, my father came so i prepared tea for him and served.

And prepared dinner we all ate together.

IMG_20201108_142705.jpg

After having dinner, immediately my friends calls me so i talked with her.
And then i played online ludo with my friends and then i used my phone and scrolled news on instagram .
And then i set alarm for the morning.

And then i slept.

#Good Night Friends

#india

Sort:  

Thank you for being a member of best of India community.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the BestOfIndia Community Curator @bestofindia account to support the newcomers & their posts on Steemit.


Follow @bestofindia for the latest update on community and contests.

Come join our latest survey BOI will go for aggressive recruitment drive & marketing in Nov, Dec 2020. Participate in the BOI Survey

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join #thediarygame Season 3 - The NeverEnding Season

Steem on!

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Hi @somyasingh good to see you active here again, I'm glad to see that now you are setting your posts to 100%power up but it would get you benefit from @steemcurator01 only if you are not powering down at the same time, so it would be great if you cancel your power down to get additional benefits.

Kitchen Store Near Me

Also try to add locations of the place through Google maps, you can visit my diary entries for example.

Thank you, have a good day.

#twopercent #India #affable

It's all about activity and activity after getting up from bed at 8 o'clock. breakfast store playground and dinner all are awesome and productive day

Nice painting...and good writing about your daily activities 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31