Bahbahra’s Buddy Contest (week 4)-Pepe y sus amigos/Pepe and his friends - @txatxy

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Pepe y sus amigos

Hola queridísima Bahbahra
Te escribo en castellano ya que es la única lengua que conozco de este planeta, luego el traductor se encargara de decírtelo en tu idioma.


I write to you in Spanish since it is the only language I know of this planet, then the translator will tell you in your language.

Mis primeros amigos en esta casa fueron Argi y Rufo.
Ellos me miran y tocan pero no nos entendemos bien, son gatos y en mi mundo no eran apreciados.


NOVIEMBRE 487.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


También está el Dinosaurio, alma cándida, busca pareja, como si pudiera encontrar, con lo difícil que es encontrar a una dinosauria.
Pero mi vida es divertida, a su lomo puedo ir a buscarte y jugar juntos, igual encontramos el amor los dos.


NOVIEMBRE 041.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Aquí txatxy también tiene unas chicas, ellas son pura dinamita.
Marta la mayor una chica rara, no tiene pelo se lo pinta je je, lo que hacen las mujeres por estar bellas.


IMG_4948.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Vanesa es la otra un poco rara tiene colmillos en la boca y dice que mi cuello tiene que ser exquisito, tiene un color parecido al mío, no sé de qué tierra será, me persigue por toda la casa, sobre todo de noche.


IMG_4953.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Por último está mi gran amiga Ana ella sí que me comprende, oye todas mis penas y mis anhelos por ti, me escucha y me quiere, pero no temas mi amor, mi corazón solo es tuyo, espero siempre impaciente tus noticias.


IMG_4956.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


¿Hace frío donde vives?, piensas en mi?.
Sé que tienes muchos admiradores, pero recuerda que yo te llevo en mi corazón y quisiera formar algo muy bonito a tu lado.
Bueno sin más me despido, que tengas una semana fantástica y divertida
Tu admirador:
Paco

Separador8.png

Pepe and his friends </ center>

Hello dear Bahbahra
I write to you in Spanish since it is the only language I know of this planet, then the translator will tell you in your language.
My first friends in this house were Argi and Rufo.
They look at me and touch me but we do not understand each other well, they are cats and in my world they were not appreciated.
There is also the Dinosaur, a candid soul, looking for a partner, as if he could find it, with the difficulty of finding a dinosauria.
But my life is fun on his back I can go to look for you and play together, we still find love both.
Here txatxy also has some girls, they are pure dynamite.
Marta the older a strange girl, she does not have hair, she does it, what women do for being beautiful.
Vanesa is the other a little strange has fangs in her mouth and says that my neck has to be exquisite, has a color similar to mine, I do not know what earth will be, chasing me throughout the house, especially at night.
Finally, my great friend Ana, she understands me, she hears all my sorrows and my longings for you, she listens to me and loves me, but do not fear my love, my heart is only yours, I always wait impatiently for your news.
Is it cold where you live? Do you think about me?
I know you have many admirers, but remember that I take you in my heart and I would like to form something very beautiful by your side.
Well no more, I say goodbye, have a fantastic and fun week
Your fan
Paco
Por@tattoodjay
[reglas del juego-game rules-] (https://steemit.com/contest/@tattoodjay/new-photo-story-photo-contest-5-sbd-prize)

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @txatxy


Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

What a cool crew your have in your house, txatxy! :)

such cute cats you have dear...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Finally - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 14 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Such a sweet post Bahbahra was smiling away as she read this, and will reply around this time tomorrow ;)

What a cool bunch of friends querida amiga !! ^_^ lovesender.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43