Breaking News...

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

Finally, yes, finally… she did it! It must be an enormous relief… isn’t it?
Ok, I had to give a little hint… but after all the people she upvoted in her search to find me… it was well deserved 😉

Congratz Diane @dmcamera!!! Happy you finally are able to join the group 😉

Together with @brightongreg @tattoodjay @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya @nolasco @ackhoo @lighteye @dswigle @oscarps @steemmeupscotty @txatxy and @deerjay there are now 13 people who knows who I am…
Hm… 13… lucky for me it’s not Friday 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Cool - now we have 3 full tables plus one spare should anyone be indisposed...

Ahah, Diane, so great to welcome you! Cheers to all my friends!

Phew! Now I can sleep at nights. LOL! I thought earlier it might be you, but something in your posts made me decide against it. I won't say what, as it will give a clue to others, and I will leave that up to you! Do we have a party now?

Haha! A hearty 'Welcome to the Club', Diane @dmcamera! 😄🌼

Hi @pixresteemer, not sure how to reach you directly...
Just to point out about this - I also shared it :(
Some he posted seem to be his, some definitely are others. Just so you are aware. Thanks.

yes... saw that too... very dissapointing. I'm happy steemcleaners was there before I put that picture in my daily spotlights...

Glad you did! He changed his profile pic and profile name after he was confronted... Seems he's got something to hide afterall...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70