The Alliance - Buried Treasures - Ep. 8

in #thealliance7 years ago
Huge shout out to @thealliance for today's image. If you know of a member of #thealliance (either core or syndicates) that has been receiving low rewards but produces high-quality comment let me know in the comments below. (Please only posts older than 12 hours and less than 5 days.


Source

BURIED TREASURE

@lymepoet shares with us a beautiful poem. As one of the "critics" (@jocelynlily) in the comments says it better than I could have.

Thank you for writing and sharing this lovely poem. I feel like it is playful and therapeutic of sorts.

WIth 10 views and $0.03, I feel this post is greatly undervalued.

THE WAR UNDER MY SKIN - poem

@katrina-ariel claims she can use y'all and 'eh in the same sentence. I would like to hear/see that because that has to take some talent. She also shares with us the photo, some information on the photo, and why she loves NOLA. WIth 5 views and $0.09, I feel this post is greatly undervalued.


Music in my Soul: Up a Tree in New Orleans

HONORABLE MENTIONS

@ameliabartlett shares with us excellent tips for beginners on Steemit. Though I'm no expert, only being on the platform for 7 months, I had forgotten some of the struggles just starting out. At only 17 views and $1.68, I feel this post is undervalued.


Steemit Beginner's Tips Volume 1 | My Steemit Experience

NEWS & FEATURED MEMBERS


Can You Feel That? (+ a reminder)


📌Featured Member Follow-Up🙌 - @bearone

Once again, if any of the authors have a problem with me using their image feel free to let me know in the comments down below, discord, or steemit.chat. If you're part of @thealliance, and feel you know someone else post that is undervalued in @thealliance or @thesyndicates feel free to leave it in the comments down below as long as it's older than 12 hours but less than 5 days. I've given both these posts 100% upvotes and you should share the love as well :D
Sort:  

Hi @gniksivart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @tattoodjay :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

a great selection, off to support them all :)

tip!

As always sir mr @tattoodjay thanks for the support. Seeing if I can get my mark through game as strong as @dswigle

Lol brilliant but we do not dare try she is the queen 👸 of Strikethrough

@tattoodjay are you doing another war with @dswigle now with mark thru's? HAHA

Let’s not use that terrible three letter word no notbthat just friendly banter

How do you make strikethrough work? I have tried, but can’t make it work!! I’m missing something.

~~ this ~~ take out the spaces (symbol next to your 1 on the keyboard hit that key while holding shift)

Like this. Yay! Thanks! You deserve a tip! for that!

Keep up the good work. This is a great service, Too many great posts are simply never seen! This has to change! tip!

Thanks for the support. Honestly, it's wonderful comments like this that keeps me motivated to keep looking and writing these posts.

Thanks a bunch for including me in your buried treasures! You sent some folks my way and I appreciate the exposure. Happy to have found your blog @gniksivart ✌🏼

No problem glad I was able to help you out :D

I am a minnow and still rarely get any upvotes but I am still chugging along!!!!!!!!! upvoted and resteemed so we can spread the word!

Yes! we all have to keep chugging through it all. We can do it stay positive!

Fore sure especially if you put in the work!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Wow! Thanks so much for including my post in this! Y'all at #thealliance are the best—but you know that already, 'eh? ;)

#gratitude

Haha, the way you weaved those words together should be a new art. Keep up the great work and love the energy that you're bringing to the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37