You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 79 - The Diary Game - Update #5

Dear @steemitblog team, I've received 1000 Steem delegation as Steem Social Promoter, no support as witness and now the @bullionstackers downvotes.

image.png

Thanks to my 9000 SP (+1000 delegated) I can earn about 40 Steem weekly for curations and as a witness in 38th place, about 100 more Steem for blocks production.

You have given @bullionstackers a delegation of 1,000,000 SP thanks to which he can earn around 2,500 Steem per week. I think he is very well paid and for that reason I promote him as a new Steem Social Promoter. I quit. I hope you can understand that I must focus my efforts on real business.

Sort:  

This must be cleared up, we must not lose you as a witness now @marcosdk.

@steemitblog here you have to do something right away

Reagards @xpilar

Don't worry my friend. I quit as Social Promoter but I will continue working as witness thanks to the support of the beautiful Steem community.

Hi @marcosdk, I can understand you completely, it is the most hardest job to be a Social Promoter especially in this time when we have to fight for every single new user.

Also I completely agree with 10000 Steem you can't earn much with curation that is just not enough.

I can feel how you feel seeing that you reward is completely taken away, I have already shared your comment in "world of xpilar" as you were one fo the witness in "talk channel" by @xpilar on Monday, I also want to add your comment here where you are explaining what are you doing:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@marcosdk/qbyvqr

image.png

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 please show your reaction to that. Thanks in advance...

Thanks for the support and your encouragement words, my friend.

We will investigate.

We saw you had deleted the content of the post that got downvoted. It now just says 'Project Refused'

What was in the post?

The Steemit Team

This post is not deleted
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcosdk/resolviendo-dudas-introduccion-a-la-criptografia

In the deleted post I presented a project to recover the lost knowledge base in Steem due to the massive deletions of posts by Hive users. Some fellow witnesses comented me it was not a good idea so I decided to cancel the project and delete the post.

Thank you for the extra information. We are currently investigating this situation.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30