You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 79 - The Diary Game - Update #5

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hi @marcosdk, I can understand you completely, it is the most hardest job to be a Social Promoter especially in this time when we have to fight for every single new user.

Also I completely agree with 10000 Steem you can't earn much with curation that is just not enough.

I can feel how you feel seeing that you reward is completely taken away, I have already shared your comment in "world of xpilar" as you were one fo the witness in "talk channel" by @xpilar on Monday, I also want to add your comment here where you are explaining what are you doing:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@marcosdk/qbyvqr

image.png

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 please show your reaction to that. Thanks in advance...

Sort:  

Thanks for the support and your encouragement words, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59