The Neighbour's Cows by the river, วัวของเพื่อนบ้านที่ริมโขง

in #thai6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0462.JPG

IMG_0489.JPG

Every day my neighbour's cows will pass in front of my house early in the morning on their way to the fields for their daily grasses. Then about five o'clock in the evening they will walk past my house again on their way back to their sleeping quarter next to my field. These cows are very clever, they remember our faces and our smells! The owner tells me that they have very good nose and would identify people by their smells!

IMG_0491.JPG

IMG_0493.JPG

These cows are just like children as they are very curious and stubborn. They will try to do the opposite of what the owner has told them to do! Although they are big they can be very fast and can slip into my fields in a minute. They want to know if we have some juicy vegetables hidden away from them. Lately, they have been eating all the star fruits which have fallen over the fence. That's why they are very healthy with additional vitamins supplements! Some of the cows are heavily pregnant, this means the owner will make a lot of money this year.

IMG_0494.JPG

IMG_0495.JPG

วัวของเพื่อนบ้านจะเดินผ่านหน้าบ้านตอนเช้า เพื่อไปกินหญ้าที่ทุ่งหญ้าที่ต้นทาง เวลาเย็นประมาณหกโมง วัวทั้งหลายก็จะเดินผ่านหน้าบ้านเพื่อกลับไปนอนที่คอกของมัน วัวพวกนี้ฉลาดมากและจำหน้าคนได้ และมันมีจมูกดีมาก เจ้าของบอกว่าวัวจะจำคนด้วยกลิ่นของแต่ละคน มันเหมือนเด็กๆทีซนและดื้อ อยากรู้อยากเห็นด้วย มันชอบทำทุกอย่างตรงข้ามกันที่คนเลี้ยงสั่งมัน แม้ตัวจะใหญ่แต่มันมีความว่องไวมาก ถ้าเผลอเพียงนาทีเดียว มันจะเดินเข้ามาในทุ่งและในบ้าน เพื่อดูว่าเราได้ซ่อนผักผลไม้อร่อยๆไม่ให้พวกมันเห็นหรือเปล่า ตอนนี้มะเฟืองต้นใหญ่มีลูกดกมาก ได้ร่วงลงไปทีพื้นข้างๆบ้าน วัวกินจนหมดทุกวัน ตอนนี้วัวดูมีผิวพรรณผ่องใสเพราะได้สารต้านอนุมูลอิสระและวิตามินเสริมจากมะเฟืองกันทุกตัว บางตัวกำลังท้องลูกว้ว นี่หมายความว่าเจ้าของจะได้เงินหลายในปีนี้

IMG_0497.JPG

IMG_0498.JPG

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Cheers.



Note for Newbies : How to maintain your Voting Power?

As a newbie, you should try to keep your voting power around 80% each day.

This means that you can vote about 10-12 times per day!

Check your account at this link: https://steemd.com/@........... (put your account name)

When your voting power is low, whatever you vote for other people will be zero!
And, you will not be able to curate the points from the post you have just voted.
Please be patient, wait for your power to rise, it will increase by 20% in 24 hours.
Meanwhile, you could comment on various posts to earn their upvotes.



Thank you for your time and attention. Please upvote, comment and follow, if you like my posts

These are some of my old posts which may be of some interest. Please do not upvote these posts as they are older than seven days; but you could comment on them.

Skink in a sink
Nice Resort
Hindu Goddess Shrine
Floating Banana leave vessels
Gecko friends
Beautiful time lapse

Sort:  

Beautiful cows! And happy, walk freely!

These cows are very smart! They are just like dogs!

I agree! When I was a schoolgirl, I often rested in the village with my aunt. I liked watching animals. In their villages, the cows returned themselves in the evening and they knew their homes.

Beautiful view...the cows looks healthy

Thank you! One day you and your friends could come for camping in nature! Wait for the trees to grow bigger first.

Your picture is very beautiful is look nature 😁😍😊

Glad you like those naughty cows and green fields. Very simple life!

เป็นอะไรที่ออกแนวธรรมชาติมากเลยคะ เราก็ชอบแบบนี้เหมือนกันมองแล้วสบายตา

Very good for your health! Being with nature for a few days.

What a peaceful place you have there, my friend.

Some people may think it’s too quiet and boring! Nature is always very essential for my well being!

I grew up like that and miss it a lot especially when things aren't going well. I'll return to nature some day 😊.

the picture is very beautiful

Thsnk you very much @zul88.

Indah ya bang pemandangannya,jangan lupa vote saya ya,,??

Very slow and peaceful day.

The photos have a very gentle energy. I never thought much about cows sense of smell before, so that was interesting to me.

The surrounding was very calm and warm. A perfect Sunday!

Nice post @kaminchan. I love those cows. Like you said: they're so clever and pubescent at the same time :-D

Your posts make me want to go back to Thailand!

Then, when my forest has grown with at least 100 trees, you should pay me a visit! Help me with some gardening and do your painting or writing in your free time!
I will have a small retreat hut for friend and artist or writer to stay for a while. We’ll have a meditation room too!

I'll let you know as soon as I come to Thailand! :-D

Phop khun mai, khrap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71