Testimonial Tuesday Week Two. An act of kindness!

in #testimonialtuesday6 years ago


Fuente: Álbum familiar- Fotomontajes Pixiz

This is my contribution to the call of our great friend @ kus-knee. In his new proposal, "Testimonial Tuesday Week Two. Special an act of kindness. " Knowing the benefits of this beloved platform, I have no doubt that there will be many presentations.


Before knowing Steemit, this wonderful social network, I worked under a dependency relationship, three years ago I made the determination to give up my work to fulfill a dream. What is Live from my work online, I had heard many stories from people who commented on how their lives changed after working online, this caught my attention and I decided to try my luck.


For what you start and are reading this post, I want to tell you that it is not easy to work and live on the web, my initiation was terrible, as it is said in the jargon, I had to pay floor rights, provide my services to countless pages who never paid me, I was a victim of fraud and disappointments.


After a time of wandering the web, I had the opportunity to meet a person called Amaury Contreras, he invited me to register on this wonderful platform, the truth that invitation came at the most precise time, was when I was about to give up my dream.


I started working in this beautiful social network, I had never posted a post in my life, I had no idea of ​​the basic rules, I did not know what a source was, and much less that I had to mention the sources from which I got the information , I think I did everything wrong and what can not be done, one mistake after another, my reputation was a roller coaster, today dawned with reputation 43 and ended the day with reputation 5, flag trans flag .


That is how kindness was present. Pablo @pcargo and Manuel (@gargon) and the project team @ Cervantes, very kind on their part, showed me the correct way on the platform, they were very patient and gentle with my evolution, in addition to teaching me they supported me.


I must admit that I continue on the platform thanks to them, if they had not taught me how to operate on the platform, I would not be here for a long time, the support of Pablo (@pcargo) Manuel (@gargon) and all his team was essential for me, as much in the economic thing, as in the moral thing, everything what I am I owe to this wonderful team.


Thank you very much dear friend @ kus-knee for this wonderful initiative "Testimonial Tuesday Week Two. An act of kindness "This testimony is proof that Steemit is the best social network, for the quality of people it harbors, people of good feelings and of human quality, where kindness is the predominant feeling.


A huge thank you to my dear friends Pablo @pcargo and Manuel (@gargon) and all their team of people that make up their wonderful project.



It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Friend,I want to know more about how to write and what I say in this steem can make a lot of people interested, can you teach me so I can also achieve success like you ???

success for you friend ...
you are really great ..

thank you very much dear friend @alpayasteem for your kind words
Here I leave you two posts that could be that you find your answers
I wish you much success !!!!!!!!!!!!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hilarski/forming-a-blogging-habit-for-steemit
https://steemit.com/spanish/@anahilarski/cuales-son-los-mejores-temas-a-escribir-en-steemit

thank you also my good friend.

I want to be taught how to make my post can attract people interest, because at this time I see very few people who want to see care to me, but I have tried to write well, but they always ignore me ,, I almost despair comrade ,is it because the level that I have is still so little that no one wants to care ??

Dear friend @jlufer,
I admire your story. This is an example of how your talent combined with the perseverance achieve results.
I wish you a wonderful day!

thank you very much dear friend @evgsk, I appreciate your kind words
I wish you a wonderful day

steemit is the best platform have ever seen,i actually want to be one of the steem ambasoddors,we're now like 50 people on steemit in my country which is full of poverty,but i know if youth gets to know this platform,,we shall probably come out of poverty,,

I have no doubt that you will go ahead dear friend @jordanlove, focus on the work, be constant and you will see
I wish you much success

Este es un hermo hermoso relato mi querido amigo @jlufer! Buena suerte en el concurso!

Muchas gracias querida amiga @maruharraca por el apoyo y la compañia
te deseo una feliz tarde

Eres ejemplo a seguir amigo, buenas experiencias nos compartes. Te deseo suerte y muchos éxitos. Saludos.

Eres muy gentil querido amigo @thetiger aprecio mucho tus palabras
que tengas un lindo dia

I remember when you first appeared @jlufer! You were and are such an interactive member is the community!

Thank you very much dear friend @meesterboom for appreciating my work
I wish you a great day

I am very proud of what you are accomplishing here on Steemit!

you are very kind dear friend @ kus-knee, I appreciate your kind words
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55