South African Tennis: The Future Is So Bright YOU Need Sunglasses!!

in #tennis6 years ago

Lloyd Harris (ATP ranking 129, UTR ranking 98) is a South African tennis player.

He just had the biggest win of his career, beating Gael Monfils (ATP rank 38, UTR rank 53) at an ATP 250 event in Chengdu, China.

So I searched for him on Youtube and found a couple of matches on there.

I watched him a little, and I believe he is going to be a top ten player.

Footwork is key to success in tennis and he has amazing footwork. I wonder who his fitness coach is.

I have a feeling he may have been trained by the same footwork/fitness trainer as Roger Federer...

Sort:  

You got a 11.28% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @pjcswart!

You got a 3.38% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pjcswart!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 22.22% upvote!
I was summoned by @pjcswart. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98