Ten Days of Reflection Day Four ~ Clouds in My Pool

in #tendaysofreflection7 years ago (edited)

Ten Days of Reflection Photography Challenge

Special thanks to @ilovedietcoke for this challenge

Ten Days of Reflection Challenge Introduction Post

10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)
Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"
Nominate a friend if you wish
Have fun and be creative!

This is my day four post.

I nominate @theleapingkoala

I took this photo with my cellphone at my communities swimming pool . The reflections in the water of the sky were so pretty I just had to take a photo!

Clouds in My Pool

()

Ten Days of Reflection ~ Day One

Ten Days of Reflection ~ Day Two

Ten Days of Reflection ~ Day Three

If you are interested, I have a photo contest too. I hope you will participate.

: )
dove_divider_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37