Ten Days of Reflection Day Three

in #tendaysofreflection7 years ago (edited)

Ten Days of Reflection Photography Challenge

Special thanks to @ilovedietcoke for this challenge

Ten Days of Reflection Challenge Introduction Post

10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)
Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"
Nominate a friend if you wish
Have fun and be creative!

This is my day three post.

I nominate @dumitriu

I took this photo with my cellphone at my community's swimming pool. The reflections in the pool were so pretty I just had to take a photo!

Swimming Pool Reflections

reflection pool.jpg

Ten Days of Reflection ~ Day One

Ten Days of Reflection ~ Day Two

If you are interested, I have a photo contest too. I hope you will participate.

: )
dove_divider_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67