Ten Days of Reflection Day One

in #tendaysofreflection6 years ago (edited)

Ten Days of Reflection Photography Challenge

Special thanks to @ilovedietcoke for this challenge

Ten Days of Reflection Challenge Introduction Post

10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)
Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"
Nominate a friend if you wish
Have fun and be creative!

This is my day one post.

I took this photo with my cellphone back in the autumn of 2017 in my neighborhood. The reflections in the lake were so pretty I just had to take a photo!

Lakeside Reflections

lakeside reflection.jpg

If you are interested, I have a photo contest too. I hope you will participate.
: )

dove_divider_2.png

Sort:  

peaceful autumn. nice shot.

@dimitar9 Thank you for your lovely comment. I appreciate your encouragement and support.

This is the link to my footinframefriday photo contest. If you are interested please check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36