10 Days Of Reflection - Introduction

10 Day Reflection Challenge.jpg

We've all seen the #sevendaybnwchallenge and I thought it would be fun to do something similar, but unique. Thus was born the 10 Day Reflection Challenge.


10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)
Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"
Nominate a friend if you wish
Have fun and be creative!


Image courtesy of canva.com






Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ilovedietcoke to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

They need to and they have to be black and white @originalwork great and nice post...

For this challenge, color is totally cool.

So they do need to be black and white?

Nope, just reflections. :)

Cool I'll get started tomorrow

Yay! I'm excited to see what you come up with.

cool! Ill join ( :

Yay! I can't wait to see what you create!

Wanted to give you a little upvote because I am going to do this. I hope to send some people your way as well. :)

Thanks! I’m really enjoying watching g people do this challenge, the photos are amazing!

I like to try this challenge. I saw it promoted by @old-guy-photos. The theme is very generous and there are likely to be many great shots. This is my first post, just to know that we started. Reflections 1

Your photo is fantastic! I'm following the #tendaysofreflection tag so if you are using it, you'll get an upvote from me!

Thank you for your appreciation, I will use the tag, of course.

This will be fun! Thanks for sponsoring this contest!

Thanks for participating, I had a ton of fun with it and I hope you do as well.

Im reflecting on joining your challenge:-)

You definitely should!

Great idea, most of our waters are frozen now, will have to see if I find some good scenery.

But of course there are many surfaces for reflection :)

good your post i like to be part of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34