Telecommuting with China's smallest

in #telecommuting7 years ago (edited)

"Hello there!
My name is Andrew, but you can call me Andy. Andy is my nickname- my friends call me Andy. ;)
I want you to smile so I will give you my picture and you can laugh.... ;)Andy.jpg"
With this corny greeting ( or a weird spiel), I open my mouth to the droves of Chinese children, who on the average speak close to null English, and the best way to make them laugh is to mention word 'STINKY' or 'POOP'
Now, here is my real picture:
IMG_3950.JPG
Uncanny resemblance ......
Yes, I know I am missing a piece of my incisor... I broke it yesterday on a bread rind and all the dentists around my little village are out of town (?) on well-deserved vacations.
What you see on my head is Mr. Moose, a little jiggling plushy I stole from my daughter to amuse my sweet Chinese friends...
OK . I' ve got to run... I have a class with a 5 year old... Right, if you cannot beat them joint them...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @andrewlabudzki I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey Kassie, I followed you back now, but I was dormant for 7 months, until now, when I decided that FB and YT made me so angry and I prefer my freedom here. :)))

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

hello Andrewlabudzki:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

@khunfarang
Thank you very much. I don't care about money much. But if it happens, my other better half will be very happy. :) I always write from the heart.

Welcome to Steemit @andrewlabudzki, hope you enjoy being part of the community and make tons of cash! minnowsupport can help you find your feet. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Thanks! I awsa dormant for 7 months I deceided to go back to it.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49