Hello everyone! This is my first post on Steemit.

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

I've decided to just jump in and post as usually I would try and get everything perfect and hence never post anything! My name is Werner. I have a bunch of ideas for creating content that people will enjoy. I'm a tech and gaming enthusiast and I love all aspects of it including smart phones, Linux and older video games.

mobile-phone-2198770_640.png

Philosophy and the meaning of life is also very important to me. I also love animals!
2015-11-15 15.39.48.jpg

Looking forward to meeting all of you.

Sort:  

Hey just saw your first post. I resteemed it for you. All the best on steemit 😊

Welcome!!! Steemit is a lot of fun. Hope you enjoy it!

Welcome to the party, @wernertek! Enjoy your new playground, don't be afraid to experiment, and if you have questions, feel free to ask. :)

I will do that. Than you for the warm welcome!

Welcome Werner;) have fun! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33