An Amazing time at Konka!

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

So My mom and I went to a place called Konka to camp, we did this because my little sister was doing a netball tour thing and my mom just wanted her to feel safe and know that help is near whenever she needed it... I on the other hand, Went to go cycle, the tracks there are amazing, but I couldn't ride them :(, I had to have someone ride with me and the only other person with a bike was 7 years old... But I still had alot of fun, I didn't take as much photos as I would have liked to though, but these are some of the best photos I took:


IMG_0328.JPG



IMG_0318.JPG


IMG_0311.JPG


IMG_0334.JPG


IMG_0380.JPG


IMG_0338.JPG


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

**Some of my other Posts: **



One more thing, remember:

NEVER GIVE UP!!!!


Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///

----------

signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

Sort:  

Can be glad you got some sunlight. Nice photos :-)

It would have been quite amazing to see a seven year old child riding you on bike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65