NOT AGAIN!!!!

in #cycling6 years ago

Do you wanna know what I really Hate??


Well if you said PUNCTURES, then you are very correct!!!


Today I had an extremely boring day at school and the only thing I could think about was to get onto my bike that afternoon and just enjoy myself!!

well with my luck that couldn't happen, I got home and got dressed and then immediately went down to my bike, and that's when I spotted it, My front tire was flat... Correction, it still is flat. My heart sank as the sight just scorched my eyes, I jumped to the thought that I could try and fix my tire, it shouldn't be that difficult... or so I thought..

As I started to remove my wheel from the fork I noticed that there was no Sludge spillage on the floor... this means that there isn't a puncture, but there is an issue with my rime or my valve, both of these dreaded jobs...
The more I explored the rim, the less I saw... that's when it lead me to my valve, and sure enough... there was my fault, my valve was leaking, and I didn't know why, I tightened all of the screws, pumped up the tire, spun it to get the sludge moving and yet that still didn't work!!
Well, now all I need is a good meme session to cheer me up again!







▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

**Some of my other Posts: **



One more thing, remember:

NEVER GIVE UP!!!!


Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///

----------

signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49