THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!!

in #thanks6 years ago

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME TOWARDS THIS HUGE MILESTONE!!


SO when I first started Steemit, I thought it was all fake, I thought that It was going to be a waste of time and I wouldn't enjoy it in the long run, I have thus proven that theory incorrect, as I do enjoy it... ALOT!!

My goal when I started was to get 50 followers, and just the other day... we Crushed that number and we hit 300!!!!! I had never thought that this would happen, yet it did!! and I am greatly appreciative of that.... At least you guys like me XD XD XD and what I do!! XD


I got a GoPro for myself, now you guys can come with me as I go and ride trails and you guys can experience the fun of cycling with me in hopes of me inspiring some of you to start cycling!!!


So to end it all off on a high note... Ill show you a literal, High Note

XD XD XD XD


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

**Some of my other Posts: **



One more thing, remember:

NEVER GIVE UP!!!!


Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///

----------

signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

Sort:  

Well done! I'm so proud of you!

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49