Photography Journal - #002

in #photography6 years ago

Some photos that I took of our beautiful and amazing Pets!!


A simple yet Beautiful photo of our Maine-coon, my nickname for her is Flat Fat FluffButt Cat! XD XD XD

DSC_0001.JPG


Our adventurous and playful Jack Russel!

DSC_0079.JPG


Our Crazy and Funny Pavement special, she is a mixed breed, Jack Russel, Sausage dog and Pekingese

DSC_0076.JPG


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

**Some of my other Posts: **



One more thing, remember:

NEVER GIVE UP!!!!


Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///

----------

signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47